Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name

Grade

Room #

Email

Phone

Ms. Alyssa Harper TK 1 aharper@smfcsd.net 638-3186
Amy Esposto K 3 amesposto@smfcsd.net 638-2987
Ms. Laura Daly K 2 ldaly@smfcsd.net 312-7407
Ms. Meagan Murch 1 4 mrandrews@smfcsd.net 350-3009
Ms Juliana Horigan 1 5 jhorigan@smfcsd.net 638-3276
Ms. Jen Kawakami 2 18 jkawakami@smfcsd.net 638-2985
 Ms. Daisy Nishitani 2 19 dnishitani@smfcsd.net  638-2982
Ms. Carrie Attell 3 16 cattell@smfcsd.net  638-2981
Ms. Danielle Dallmann 3 17 dcuisinot@smfcsd.net 638-2979
 Ms. Hannah Murphey 4/5  12  hmurphey@smfcsd.net  638-3231
Ms. Kristy LaCarrubba 4/5 13 klacarrubba@smfcsd.net 638-2995
Ms. Carolyn Bosque 4/5 14 cbosque@smfcsd.net 312-7041
Mr. Jim Rutter RSP 11 jrutter@smfcsd.net 655-3359
Cassandra Pratt SDC 20 cpratt@smfcsd.net 638-3190
Ms. Hedeliza Fossaceca SDC 8 hfossaceca@smfcsd.net 638-2984
Ms. Carol Lee Cunningham  P.E. 24 cleecunningham@smfcsd.net 350-3055

Office Staff

Ms. Stephanie Fraumeni Principal sfraumeni@smfcsd.net 312-7324
Ms. Janine Wrightson Administrative Assistant jwrightson@smfcsd.net 312-7324
Ms. Erica Fowler School Office Assistant efowler@smfcsd.net 312-7824
Jackie Diaz School Community Worker jdiaz@smfcsd.net  
Jeff Becher School Operations Team Leader

Aides

 Laura Alvarado Para-educator II-Exceptional
 Ms. Jennifer Parkis Para-educator I-Exceptional
Nicole Caceres Para-educator II Exc RSP  655-3359 
Mr. Thomas Wrightson Para-educator II - P.E. 350-3055
Ms. Marjan Wells Library Media Asst mwells@smfcsd.net 312-7566