• Attendance Message Line: (650) 312-7568, ext. 3
  • Phone: (650) 312-7566
  • Fax: (650) 312-7560
Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Name

Grade

Room #

Email

Phone

Ms. Alyssa Harper

TK

1

aharper@smfcsd.net

638-3186

Ms. Jenna D'Angelo

K

3

jdangelo@smfcsd.net

638-2987

Ms. Laura Daly

K

2

ldaly@smfcsd.net

312-7407

Ms. Meagan Andrews

1

4

mrandrews@smfcsd.net

350-3009

Ms Juliana Horigan

1

5

jhorigan@smfcsd.net

638-3276

Ms. Jen Kawakami

2

18

jkawakami@smfcsd.net

638-2985

 Ms. Daisy Nishitani

  2      19 dnishitani@smfcsd.net  638-2982

Ms. Carrie Attell

3

16

cattell@smfcsd.net

 638-2981

Ms. Danielle Cuisinot

3

17

dcuisinot@smfcsd.net

638-2979

 Ms. Hannah Murphey

4/5 

12 

hmurphey@smfcsd.net  638-3231

Ms. Kristy LaCarrubba

4/5

13

klacarrubba@smfcsd.net

638-2995

Ms. Carolyn Bosque

4/5

14

cbosque@smfcsd.net

312-7041

Mr. Jim Rutter

RSP

11

jrutter@smfcsd.net

655-3359

Ms. Louisa Lee

SDC

20

llee@smfcsd.net

638-3190

Ms. Hedeliza Fossaceca

SDC

8

hfossaceca@smfcsd.net

638-2984

Ms. Carol Lee Cunningham 

P.E.

24

cleecunningham@smfcsd.net

350-3055

Office Staff

Ms. Stephanie Fraumeni

Principal

sfraumeni@smfcsd.net

312-7324

Ms. Janine Wrightson

Administrative Assistant

jwrightson@smfcsd.net

312-7824

Erik Haselbach

School Operations Team Leader

 

Aides

 Laura Alvarado

Para-educator II-Exceptional

 
 Ms. Jennifer Parkis

Para-educator I-Exceptional

 
Ms. Kim Rosaia Para-educator II Exc RSP  655-3359 

Mr. Thomas Wrightson

Para-educator II - P.E.

350-3055

Ms. Marjan Wells

Library Media Asst

mwells@smfcsd.net

312-7566