Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Name

Grade

Room #

Email

Phone

Ms. Melissa Andrews K 1 mandrews@smfc.k12.ca.us 638-3186
Ms. Laura Daly K 2 ldaly@smfc.k12.ca.us 312-7407
Ms. Meagan Murch 1 4 mmurch@smfc.k12.ca.us 350-3009
Ms. Diana Harris 1 5 dharris@smfc.k12.ca.us 638-3276
Ms. Jen Kawakami 2 11 jkawakami@smfc.k12.ca.us 638-3231
Ms. Daisy Nishitani 2 12 dnishitani@smfc.k12.ca.us  638-2982
Ms. Carrie Attell 3 16 cattell@smfc.k12.ca.us  312-7041
Ms. Danielle Dallmann 3 17 ddallmann@smfc.k12.ca.us 638-2979
 Ms. Carolyne Bosque 4 18  cbosque@smfc.k12.ca.us  638-2985
Ms. Jacqui Cooper 4 19 jcooper@smfc.k12.ca.us 638-2982
Ms. Kristy LaCarrubba 5 13 klacarrubba@smfc.k12.ca.us 638-2995
Ms. Kristen McCormick 5 14 kmccormick@smfc.k12.ca.us 312-7375
Mr. Jim Rutter  RSP 7 jrutter@smfc.k12.ca.us  655-3359
Manda Morrissey 3RD - 5TH SDC 20 mmorrissey@smfc.k12.ca.us 638-3190
Ms. Hedeliza Fossaceca k -2nd SDC 8 hfossaceca@smfc.k12.ca.us 638-2984
Maurice Stewart P.E. 15 mstewart@smfc.k12.ca.us 350-3088

Office Staff

Ms. Stephanie Fraumeni Principal sfraumeni@smfc.k12.ca.us 312-7324
Ms. Janine Wrightson Administrative Assistant jwrightson@smfc.k12.ca.us 312-7324
Ms. Erica Fowler School Office Assistant & School Community Worker - Bilingual efowler@smfc.k12.ca.us 312-7824
Jeff Becher School Operations Team Leader

Aides

 Brenda Reitano

 Marcia Dorfman

Christine Kubein

Thomas Wrightson

Para-educator II-SPED
Erik Hasselbach Para-educator II-SPED/SSA
Laura Alvarado Para-educator II Exceptional  RSP  655-3359 
Mr. Kyle Smith Para-educator II - P.E. 350-3055
Holly Colgan Library Media Asst    
Ms. Katelyn Endow Computer Lab