Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Name

Grade

Room #

Email

Phone

Ms. Alyssa Harper TK 1 aharper@smfc.k12.ca.us 638-3186
Amy Esposto K 3 amesposto@smfc.k12.ca.us 638-2987
Ms. Laura Daly K 2 ldaly@smfc.k12.ca.us 312-7407
Ms. Meagan Murch 1 4 mrandrews@smfc.k12.ca.us 350-3009
Ms Juliana Horigan 1 5 jhorigan@smfc.k12.ca.us 638-3276
Ms. Jen Kawakami 2 18 jkawakami@smfc.k12.ca.us 638-2985
Ms. Daisy Nishitani 2 19 dnishitani@smfc.k12.ca.us  638-2982
Ms. Carrie Attell 3 16 cattell@smfc.k12.ca.us  638-2981
Ms. Danielle Dallmann 3 17 dcuisinot@smfc.k12.ca.us 638-2979
Ms. Jacqui Cooper 4 11 jcooper@smfc.k12.ca.us 638-3231
 Ms. Carolyne Bosque 4 12  cbosque@smfc.k12.ca.us  312-7041
Ms. Kristy LaCarrubba 5 13 klacarrubba@smfc.k12.ca.us 638-2995
Ms. Kristen McCormick 5 14 kmccormick@smfc.k12.ca.us 312-7375
Mr. Jim Rutter  RSP 7 jrutter@smfc.k12.ca.us  655-3359
Manda Morrissey 3RD - 5TH SDC 20 mmorriessey@smfc.k12.ca.us 638-3190
Ms. Hedeliza Fossaceca k -2nd SDC 8 hfossaceca@smfc.k12.ca.us 638-2984
Maurice Stewart P.E. 15 mstewart@smfc.k12.ca.us 350-3055

Office Staff

Ms. Stephanie Fraumeni Principal sfraumeni@smfc.k12.ca.us 312-7324
Ms. Janine Wrightson Administrative Assistant jwrightson@smfc.k12.ca.us 312-7324
Ms. Erica Fowler School Office Assistant & School Community Worker - Bilingual efowler@smfc.k12.ca.us 312-7824
Jeff Becher School Operations Team Leader

Aides

 Brenda Reitano

 Marcia Dorfman

Christine Kubein

Thomas Wrightson

Para-educator II-SPED
Erik Hasselbach Para-educator II-SPED/SSA
Laura Alvarado Para-educator II Exceptional  RSP  655-3359 
Mr. Kyle Smith Para-educator II - P.E. 350-3055
Ms. Marjan Wells Library Media Asst mwells@smfc.k12.ca.us 312-7566
Ms. Katelyn Endow Computer Lab